County Republican Staff

How is the Idaho Republican Party organized?

The Idaho Republican Party has three geographical divisions: legislative districtscounties, and county precincts. Within the Republican party, precincts are led by precinct leaders, counties are led by the county central committee, and districts are led by the district central committee. Find your county Central Committee and Precinct Leaders below.

What does the Valley County Central Committee do?

Valley County Republican Central Committee is the governing body of and the official spokesman for the Idaho Republican Party, in Valley County. Valley County Republican Central Committee promotes the principles, objectives and the Republican Party Platform.  We cooperate with the Idaho Republican Party and the Republican National Committee to elect Republicans in the county and statewide.

We seek to educate Idaho constituents, register new voters and encourage all Republicans to get to the polls and vote.  The Central Committee helps fill public office vacancies on both county and state level.

Central Committee Leadership

No results found.

No results found.

Precinct Leaders

What are precinct leaders?

Precinct leaders are elected to represent and vote on behalf of their precinct in county and district Republican central committees. Precinct leaders also organize voters in preparation for upcoming elections and spread the word about upcoming events and other news.

Precinct leaders are elected because they are given a degree of political power. Precinct leaders elect the leadership of the county and district central committees, and may be expected to participate in filling vacancies in the Idaho state legislature for their district.

Note: Precinct leaders are also known as precinct captains, a precinct chairman, precinct delegate, precinct committee officer or Precinct Committeeman.

What is a precinct? How can I become a precinct leader?

Click here to learn more!

Precinct 01

Precinct 02

Precinct 03

Precinct 04

Precinct 05

Precinct 06

Precinct 07

Precinct 08

Precinct 09

Precinct 10

Precinct 11

Precinct 12

Precinct 13

Precinct 14

Precinct 15

Stay Informed

Subscribe to Republican Party Updates